TRANSLATION: This is an excerpt English translation of the Japanese original, prepared only for the convenience of shareholders residing outside Japan. The original Japanese version will prevail should there be any difference in the meaning between the English version and the Japanese version. ELECTRIC POWER DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD. does not guarantee the accuracy and/or the completeness of the translation and shall have no liability for any errors or omissions therein.



June 26, 2025

Dear Shareholder:

Hitoshi Kanno Representative Director President and Chief Executive Officer Electric Power Development Co., Ltd. (J-POWER) 15-1, Ginza 6-chome, Chuo-ku, Tokyo (Securities code: 9513)

Notice of Resolutions of the 73rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Electric Power Development Co., Ltd. hereby gives notice that the following reports were made and the following proposals were resolved at the 73rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, which was held on June 26, 2025.

Notice

Matters Reported:

 Business Report and Consolidated Financial Statements for the 73rd fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025), in addition to reports on the audit of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Committee

The contents of the above-mentioned Business Report, and Consolidated Financial Statements and the results of audit thereof, were reported.

2. Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 73rd fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The contents of the above-mentioned Non-consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

Matters Resolved:

Proposal 1. Appropriation of Surplus

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. The year-end dividend was decided to be 50 yen per share.

Proposal 2. Election of Eleven (11) Directors (Excluding Directors Serving as Audit & Supervisory Committee Members)

As originally proposed, eleven (11) persons, namely,
Messrs. Toshifumi Watanabe, Hitoshi Kanno, Yoshikazu Shimada, Osamu
Hagiwara, Hiroshi Sasatsu, Isshuu Kurata, Ryoji Sekine, Hideaki Kato,
Tomonori Ito, John Buchanan and Takashi Yokomizo were elected as
Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit & Supervisory Committee
Members), and assumed their respective offices.

Messrs. Tomonori Ito, John Buchanan and Takashi Yokomizo are Outside Directors.

END OF DOCUMENT